Your Subtitle text

Rockers Fastpitch Softball is an elite level fast pitch organization that is moving in the right direction and dedicated to getting our players developed and seen for collegiate softball.  The organization is known by college coaches across the country. We get invited and play in the most prestigious events to play the best competition and allow our players to be seen.  
Please Complete a tryout submission form before tryouts!
Click Here


October 27 – 29, 2017 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 18U
Click Here to register

Congratulations to the following 2017 Graduating Rockers.

Congratulations to Alicia Kolacki signing to Saginaw Valley State University(D-II).

Congratulations to Lauren Wengert signing to MacMurray College(D-III) in Jacksonville, IL

Congratulations to Morgan Lenderink, she signed her letter of intent to continue Clarke University (NAIA)

Congratulations to

Makayla Otto for signing to Trinity Christian College (NAIA)

Congratulations to
Lorrin Pondo signing to MSOE
Milwaukee School of Engineering (D-III)
Milwaukee, WI

Thanks to everyone who participated in our 3rd annual Susan G Komen "Rock The Awareness" PGF Regional Qualifier.  We were again able to make a sizable donation to Susan G. Komen to help fight breast cancer.

Congrats to 14u take first place in Alsip summer league

Congratulations to 18U Rockers for finishing
in 2nd Place in the Under Armour Softball Factory National Showcase in Bowling
Green, KY.

Congratulations to 16U Rockers who placed 2nd in the Northern Illinois Summer
Bash ASA National Qualifier.

"Thanks to Coach Jeff Lamb and Aimee Lonigro for participating in Rocker College Day". All Rocker players participated in a 2 Hour College Camp environment followed by a Q&A with all players and parents on the details around College Exposure and what is needed to play at the College Level. Everyone in the organization enjoyed a BBQ and all age groups spent time with each other.

College Signings from 2013 to now - 19

 2016 Committed/Signings
Frankie Sikora 2016 
Makayla Witt 2016
Caitlin Fitzgerald 2016
Karen Lein 2016
Lorrin Pondo 2017


Please join us on our Facebook FAN page

Please join us on our Twitter FAN page

Website Builder